Fayette Co. cancels several bus routes for Tuesday


LEXINGTON, Ky. (FOX 56/WKYT) – More school bus routes were canceled Tuesday in Lexington.

Fayette County Public Schools announced the cancelations on its website.

Here are the affected routes:

  • Bus 869 to RISE
  • Bus 1805 to SCAPA
  • Bus 2126 to STABLES
  • Bus 978 to STEAM, Bryan Station High, Bryan Station Middle
  • Bus 227 to Bryan Station High
  • Bus 14 to Tates Creek High, Edythe J Hayes
  • Bus 1801 to Tates Creek Elementary, Tates Creek Middle
  • Bus 310 to Brenda Cowan, Henry Clay, Edythe J Hayes
  • Bus 410 to Dixie, Douglass/CGW, Crawford
  • Bus 1819 to Tates Creek High, Tates Creek Middle
  • Bus 223 to Athes Chilesburg, Henry Clay, Crawford
  • Bus 2128 to RISE
  • Bus  119 to Henry Clay, Edythe J Hayes
  • Bus 2128 to Clays Mill
  • Bus 1959 to Southern Elementary, Tates Creek High, Southern Middle

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Latest News

More News