Fayette County Schools canceled bus routes for Friday


More canceled bus routes for Fayette Co. Schools Friday

LEXINGTON, Ky. (FOX 56/WKYT) – More school bus routes were canceled Friday in Lexington.

Fayette County Public Schools announced the cancelations on its website.

Here are the affected routes:

  • Bus 874 to Deep Springs, Bryan Station High, LTMS
  • Bus 14 to Tates Creek High, Edythe J Hayes
  • Bus 1808 to Meadowthorpe, Bryan Station High
  • Bus 308 to Millcreek, Tates Creek High, MLK
  • Bus 225 to Maxwell, SCAPA, MLK
  • Bus 970 to Garrett Morgan, Henry Clay, Crawford
  • Bus 410 to Dixie, Douglass/CGW, Crawford
  • Bus 2118 to RISE
  • Bus 22 to Booker T Washington, Bryan Station High, Crawford
  • Bus 2123 to Russell Cave, Winburn

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Latest News

More News