Fayette County Schools canceled bus routes for Monday


LEXINGTON, Ky. (FOX 56/WKYT) – More school bus routes were canceled Monday in Lexington.

Fayette County Public Schools announced the cancelations on its website.

Here are the affected routes:

  • Bus 1808 to Meadowthorpe, Bryan Station High
  • Bus 409 to Lansdowne, Tates Creek High, Tates Creek Middle
  • Bus 1963 to Tates Creek High
  • Bus 879 to Brenda Cowan, Henry Clay, Tates Creek Middle

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest News

More News