More school bus routes canceled in Fayette County on Tuesday morning


(AP Photo/Keith Srakocic, File)

LEXINGTON, Ky. (FOX 56/WKYT) – More school bus routes were canceled Tuesday in Lexington.

Fayette County Public Schools announced the cancelations on its website.

Here are the affected routes:

  • Bus 874 to Deep Springs, Bryan Station High, LTMS
  • Bus 2126 to STABLES, Dunbar, Leestown
  • Bus 978 to STEAM, Bryan Station High, Bryan Station Middle
  • Bus 1800 to Breckinridge, Henry Clay, Edythe J. Hayes
  • Bus 1955 to Lansdowne, Tates Creek High, Morton
  • Bus 320 to Liberty, Douglass/CGW, Morton
  • Bus 409 to Tates Creek High, Tates Creek Middle
  • Bus 877 to Veterans Park, Tates Creek High, Tates Creek Middle

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest News

More News